We are open today from 10h00 to 20h00

Contact & Opening hours

Come and visit us directly or send us a message.

Contact

Boulevard Raymond Poincaré 7,
4020 Liège

Opening hours

  • Monday-Thursday 10:00-20:00
  • Friday 10:00-21:00
  • Saturday 10:00-20:00
  • Sunday closed

Special openings

  • Sunday 2nd October 2022 : 11:00 – 19:00
  • Sunday 30th October 2022 : 11:00 – 19:00
  • Sunday 27th November 2022 : 11:00 – 19:00
  • Sunday 11th December 2022 : 11:00 – 19:00
  • Sunday 18th December 2022 : 11:00 – 19:00

Special closings

  • Monday 15/08/2022 – Assumption Day
  • Tuesday 01/11/2022 – All Saints’ Day
  • Friday 11/11/2022 – Armistice Day
  • Sunday 25/12/2022 – Christmas
  • Sunday 01/01/2023 – New Year

Do you have a question or comment?

Contact us using the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your search